Freelancer Community Network
Reminder: Internet Explorer 6 or below are NOT supported.
HomeHome
ForumForum
WikiWiki
DownloadsDownloads
ForgeForge
Multiplayer Connection Tutorial
Collapse/Expand Random Image
Collapse/Expand Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Collapse/Expand Chat
Collapse/Expand Who's Online
32 user(s) are online (10 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 32

more...
Collapse/Expand Donations
Monthly costs: -30€
Income (ads): +5€
Donations (last month): +0€

Current balance: 60€
(last updated 03/2020)

Please make a donation if you want to help keeping The-Starport online:

Bitcoin address:
Thanks!
Collapse/Expand Links
Collapse/Expand Advertisement
There are currently 31 users playing Freelancer on 42 servers.
June. 4, 2020

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users



 Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic  Register To Post



Where can I get FLCore SDK ?

Joined:
2009/8/19 22:31
Group:
Registered Users
FLServer Admins
Posts: 22
Offline
Hi everyone !

I'm searching for the FLCore SDK, I can't find it anywhere..

This is due to the fact that, for a weird reason, the getbasestatus function only work for a planet and NOT for stations. I don't understand anything.

Thanks

Posted on: 2010/4/25 14:10
Top
Re: Where can I get FLCore SDK ?
Starport Admin
Joined:
2008/2/26 20:36
From Germany
Group:
Webmasters
Registered Users
Posts: 1783
Offline

Posted on: 2010/4/25 14:38
aka chaosgrid
http://www.freelancerserver.de
https://www.moddb.com/mods/fwtow
Top
Re: Where can I get FLCore SDK ?

Joined:
2009/8/19 22:31
Group:
Registered Users
FLServer Admins
Posts: 22
Offline
Thanks, I'm having a look, but it seem I won't found the solution :'(

Posted on: 2010/4/25 14:46
Top