Freelancer Community Network
Reminder: Internet Explorer 6 or below are NOT supported.
HomeHome
ForumForum
WikiWiki
DownloadsDownloads
ForgeForge
Multiplayer Connection Tutorial
Collapse/Expand Donations
Monthly costs: -50€
Income (ads): +20€
Donations (last month): +0€

Current balance: -100€
(last updated 08/2014)

Please make a donation if you want to help keeping The-Starport online:

Bitcoin address:
Thanks!
Collapse/Expand Random Image
Collapse/Expand Poll
Would you be interested in Star Citizen modding?
Yes. 79% (233)
No, not interested in SC mods/modding. 7% (21)
No, not interested in SC in general. 13% (38)
Total Votes: 292
6 Comments
Collapse/Expand Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Collapse/Expand Chat
Collapse/Expand Twitter
Collapse/Expand Who's Online
21 user(s) are online (10 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 1
Guests: 20

charlie.eg.daniels, more...
Collapse/Expand Links
Collapse/Expand Advertisement
There are currently 50 users playing Freelancer on 63 servers.
October. 23, 2014

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users



 Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic  Register To Post



Freelancer server
Just popping in
Joined:
2012/11/19 11:24
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 12
Offline
Englisch:

Hello

I need your help once I've installed Freelancer Discovery Server
But now I need help for a program with which I can manage my server, and the player can manage
But I have to say that I can not english soo good, nice whoever who could explain to me one just like I have to install the program or a good Anleidung ..

Sorry for my English, I use the Google Translator

MFG manuel

German:

Hallo

Ich brauch mal eure hilfe, ich habe mir Freelancer Discovery server installiert
Nun brauch ich aber hilfe für ein Programm womit ich mein Server verwalten kann, und die player verwalten kann
Ich muss aber sagen das ich englisch nicht soo gut kann, schön wer es wen mir einer das genau erklären könnte wie ich das programm installieren muss oder eine gute Anleidung..

Sorry für mein englisch ich nutze den Googletranslator

MFG manuel

Posted on: 2012/11/19 11:47
Top
Re: Freelancer server
Not too shy to talk
Joined:
2008/2/14 16:12
Group:
Registered Users
FLServer Admins
Posts: 85
Offline
There is a guide being created by a few DISCO server admins here http://www.starworlds.co.uk/viewforum.php?f=185 hope that helps

Posted on: 2012/11/19 12:50
Top
Re: Freelancer server
Just popping in
Joined:
2012/11/19 11:24
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 12
Offline
Englisch:

Hello, if I have everything now .. but I know that there is an addon specifically freelancer bank where players can transfer money from one ship to another ship white one where I can get it?
That would be really great

MFG Jecky79


German:

Hallo, soweit habe ich jetzt alles aber ich weiss das es ein addon gibt und zwar freelancer Bank wo Spieler Geld von den ein Schiff zum anderen Schiff transferieren können.. weiss einer wo ich das herbekomme ?
Das wäre echt super

MFG Jecky79

Posted on: 2012/11/20 12:18
Top
Re: Freelancer server
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2010/8/2 0:04
Group:
Registered Users
FLServer Admins
Posts: 451
Offline
kosacid & primalfear3 latest projects! Thanks buddies!
relevant thread!
2nd ver. by DeathKiller

Official plugins page look for disco servers - release;

For that cash thing, u have banker plugin - look 4 it, or Cannons Player Control plugin packed with wonders!

Enjoy

Posted on: 2012/11/20 17:49

Edited by sumanuti on 2012/11/20 17:54:52
Of all things that I lost - brain I miss most
Top
Re: Freelancer server

Joined:
2010/6/15 2:11
From Germany
Group:
Registered Users
FLServer Admins
$$$ Supporters $$$
Posts: 22
Offline
/set cashcode <code> Set the account code to allow remote access to this character's account; if the code is 'none' then remote access is disabled. The code can be any string of letters, numbers or symbols.


/drawcash <charname> <code> <cash> Draw the cash from <charname> with the <code> set using /setcashcode


/showcash <charname> <code> Show the cash balance for <charname> with the <code> set using /setcashcode


/givecash <charname> <cash> [ ] Give the cash to <charname>

See in the flhook.ini

Greatings

Posted on: 2012/11/20 17:56
Top
Re: Freelancer server
Just popping in
Joined:
2012/11/19 11:24
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 12
Offline
Englisch:

Huhu all well and good, but how do I install the MineControl12_2.0.0_Plugin or banker_2.0.0_Plugin, how to tackle problems at test I need it, I need it nor where to enroll.? I said who I even know it's good ..

MFG Jecky79

German:

Huhu alles schön und gut , aber wie du ich den MineControl12_2.0.0_Plugin oder das banker_2.0.0_Plugin Installieren, zumintest wo muss ich es hinpacken, muss ich es noch wo einschreiben.? wie gesagt wen ich es mal weiss ist es gut..

MFG Jecky79

Posted on: 2012/11/21 10:41
Top
Re: Freelancer server
Just popping in
Joined:
2012/11/19 11:24
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 12
Offline
Quote:

Marcplanet wrote:
/set cashcode <code> Set the account code to allow remote access to this character's account; if the code is 'none' then remote access is disabled. The code can be any string of letters, numbers or symbols.


/drawcash <charname> <code> <cash> Draw the cash from <charname> with the <code> set using /setcashcode


/showcash <charname> <code> Show the cash balance for <charname> with the <code> set using /setcashcode


/givecash <charname> <cash> [ ] Give the cash to <charname>

See in the flhook.ini

Greatings


Hello

flhook.ini is not with me is like flhook.cfg since ..
I have the flhook what version already at 4.86 fl discovery here was that is current ..?

MFG

Posted on: 2012/11/21 10:43
Top
Re: Freelancer server

Joined:
2010/6/15 2:11
From Germany
Group:
Registered Users
FLServer Admins
$$$ Supporters $$$
Posts: 22
Offline
Mining control is in the Mod intergrated . Banking Plugin is Not comp. To flhoook from discomod.

And Sorry i mean flkook.txt. Or Here -->> http://forge.the-starport.net/project ... ry/entry/trunk/readme.txt

Posted on: 2012/11/21 16:08
Top
Re: Freelancer server
Just popping in
Joined:
2012/11/19 11:24
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 12
Offline
englisch:

I'm going to see how I can do it, I thought it had so but dan went to cmd flhook he passed and nothing crashed from dan ..?
do not even .. hmm
Install the normal freelancer Irish and Irish dan the discovery mod install since it is an exe so with the FLMM is not so ..
or you have for me server data woo everything is already splashing around where I just need to rewrite dan?


MFG Jecky79


German:

Ok werde mal sehen wie ich es hinbekomme ich meinte ich hatte es schon so aber dan ging cmd flhook auf und nix passirte er stürtzte dan ab..?!
weiss auch nicht .. hmm
den freelancer normal Installiren und dan den discovery mod installiren da es ja eine exe ist den mit flmm geht es ja nicht..
oder hast du für mich serverdaten woo alles schon drinn ist wo ich dan nur umschreiben muss??


MFG Jecky79

Posted on: 2012/11/21 19:47
Top
Re: Freelancer server
Just popping in
Joined:
2012/11/19 11:24
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 12
Offline
Englisch:

one can help me now?
I really like the discovery 4.86 CORRECT install + the Irish flhook?
since 4.86 is an exe and it's not over because FLMM goes right?

mfg Jecky79

Geraman:

kann mir einer helfen nun?
wie ich richtig den discovery 4.86 RICHTIG installiren + den flhook ?
da die 4.86 eine exe ist und es ja nicht über denn flmm geht oder ?

mfg Jecky79

Posted on: 2012/11/23 17:22
Top