Freelancer Community Network
Reminder: Internet Explorer 6 or below are NOT supported.
HomeHome
ForumForum
WikiWiki
DownloadsDownloads
ForgeForge
Multiplayer Connection Tutorial
Collapse/Expand Random Image
Collapse/Expand Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Collapse/Expand Chat
Collapse/Expand Who's Online
44 user(s) are online (25 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 44

more...
Collapse/Expand Donations
Monthly costs: -30€
Income (ads): +5€
Donations (last month): +5€

Current balance: -60€
(last updated 10/2020)

Please make a donation if you want to help keeping The-Starport online:

Thanks!
Collapse/Expand Links
Collapse/Expand Advertisement
There are currently 39 users playing Freelancer on 42 servers.
October. 25, 2020

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users



 Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic  Register To Post



How to make start up screens properly for freelancer
Just popping in
Joined:
2008/12/14 18:38
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 9
Offline
Hi guys

I have been playing freelancer for almost 9 years now and modding it for at least 3, its been a long time since I have done any modding and forgot most of what I have learned. I was wondering if anyone could explain how to make and install startup screens for a modded game

thanks in advance
Akira

Posted on: 2012/11/25 0:47
Top
Re: How to make start up screens properly for freelancer
Home away from home
Joined:
2008/6/2 10:17
Group:
Registered Users
$$$ Supporters $$$
Senior Members
Posts: 1847
Offline
See this: http://the-starport.net/freelancer/fo ... ewtopic.php?topic_id=2649

Note: when saving your new files, ensure No RLE compression.

Posted on: 2012/11/25 0:54
"C" for "Caterpillar"... "Cool"... "Cheesey"!
Top