Freelancer Community Network
Reminder: Internet Explorer 6 or below are NOT supported.
HomeHome
ForumForum
WikiWiki
DownloadsDownloads
ForgeForge
Multiplayer Connection Tutorial
Collapse/Expand Random Image
Collapse/Expand Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Collapse/Expand Chat
Collapse/Expand Who's Online
36 user(s) are online (8 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 36

more...
Collapse/Expand Donations
Monthly costs: -30€
Income (ads): +5€
Donations (last month): +5€

Current balance: -60€
(last updated 10/2020)

Please make a donation if you want to help keeping The-Starport online:

Thanks!
Collapse/Expand Links
Collapse/Expand Advertisement
There are currently 31 users playing Freelancer on 43 servers.
October. 25, 2020

Browsing this Thread:   3 Anonymous Users



 Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic  Register To Post



Mission 9 jump hole
Just popping in
Joined:
8/29 19:57
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 2
Offline
I've just destroyed the Rhienland forces after Juni came to help. I need to go through the jump hole but it keeps saying docking not allowed. I can't move on with the game though. Help!!

Posted on: 8/29 20:12
Top
Re: Mission 9 jump hole
Just popping in
Joined:
2018/12/29 4:35
Group:
Registered Users
$$$ Supporters $$$
Posts: 1
Offline
here is what i know. dunno if related
Quote:
....Unfortunately, there's a bug preventing completion of Mission 9. Add “Act_LockDock = Player, Ku07_to_Ku06_hole, unlock” after “Cnd_CommComplete = DX_M09_0620_HAKKERA” (line 1841) to DATA\MISSIONS\M09\m09.ini to fix it (then load the latest save).

https://web.archive.org/web/2018060207 ... :80/freelancer/index.html

Posted on: 8/30 13:04
Top
Re: Mission 9 jump hole
Just popping in
Joined:
8/29 19:57
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 2
Offline
I've tried that and I still get docking denied. I think this is why I gave up on it originally too

Posted on: 8/31 19:46
Top
Re: Mission 9 jump hole
Quite a regular
Joined:
2008/2/14 21:37
From İstanbul, Turkey
Group:
Registered Users
Wiki editors
$$$ Supporters $$$
Posts: 151
Offline
Are you running any mods or patches? There are some scripting issues with 1.4 sdk, and I think with the jflp patch. Should be a bit easier to diagnose things if you can tell us what you're running freelancer with!

Posted on: 9/1 9:01
Top