Freelancer Community Network
Reminder: Internet Explorer 6 or below are NOT supported.
HomeHome
ForumForum
WikiWiki
DownloadsDownloads
ForgeForge
Multiplayer Connection Tutorial
Collapse/Expand Random Image
Collapse/Expand Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Collapse/Expand Chat
Collapse/Expand Who's Online
53 user(s) are online (33 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 53

more...
Collapse/Expand Donations
Monthly costs: -30€
Income (ads): +4€
Donations (last month): +71€

Current balance: -25€
(last updated 09/2019)

Please make a donation if you want to help keeping The-Starport online:

Bitcoin address:
Thanks!
Collapse/Expand Links
Collapse/Expand Advertisement
There are currently 84 users playing Freelancer on 38 servers.
September. 22, 2019

Browsing this Thread:   2 Anonymous Users



 Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic  Register To Post



About editing infocard
Just popping in
Joined:
2017/10/21 15:06
From Fujian,China
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 4
Offline
Recently,I'm tring to create ids with fldev,but there's a problem.No matter how I try, Freelancer always identifies some spaces as line breaks in the game,but in some places, it doesn't do that.I tried to find the difference between their spaces, but as a result they were not different.

Posted on: 8/17 9:36
Top
Re: About editing infocard
Home away from home
Joined:
2008/9/11 15:55
From Somewhere at Moscow
Group:
Registered Users
FLServer Admins
$$$ Supporters $$$
Senior Members
Posts: 1752
Offline
Again Adoxas XML Project helps alot

Posted on: 8/26 19:12
Open Sirius Mod
Top
Re: About editing infocard

Joined:
2017/3/1 17:22
From Bavaria
Group:
Registered Users
$$$ Supporters $$$
Posts: 44
Offline
I used Adoxas FRC for my Infocards. It should be possible to solve your issues with this tool.

Posted on: 8/26 21:38
FL Leuchtfeuer
Top