Freelancer Community Network
Reminder: Internet Explorer 6 or below are NOT supported.
HomeHome
ForumForum
WikiWiki
DownloadsDownloads
ForgeForge
Multiplayer Connection Tutorial
Collapse/Expand Random Image
Collapse/Expand Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Collapse/Expand Chat
Collapse/Expand Who's Online
25 user(s) are online (15 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 25

more...
Collapse/Expand Donations
Monthly costs: -30€
Income (ads): +5€
Donations (last month): +30€

Current balance: -35€
(last updated 05/2019)

Please make a donation if you want to help keeping The-Starport online:

Bitcoin address:
Thanks!
Collapse/Expand Links
Collapse/Expand Advertisement
There are currently 26 users playing Freelancer on 42 servers.
June. 18, 2019

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users



 Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic  Register To Post



Adding a new sector name to the navmap
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2012/5/22 20:21
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 190
Offline
Can someone refresh my memory how to do this please? I want a new sector name near the top left, can't remember how to do this

Posted on: 2018/4/1 16:22
Top
Re: Adding a new sector name to the navmap
Home away from home
Joined:
2009/8/16 2:58
From Qld, Aus.
Group:
Registered Users
FLServer Admins
Trusted Speciality Developers
Senior Members
Posts: 1905
Offline

Posted on: 2018/4/2 1:16
Top
Re: Adding a new sector name to the navmap
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2012/5/22 20:21
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 190
Offline
I should know better. I've been using territory for ages in my mod, never realised i could add sector names to the navmap. That will teach me to skim the readme. Tested and works. Thanks adoxa, you rule

Posted on: 2018/4/2 8:45
Top