Freelancer Community Network
Reminder: Internet Explorer 6 or below are NOT supported.
HomeHome
ForumForum
WikiWiki
DownloadsDownloads
ForgeForge
Multiplayer Connection Tutorial
Collapse/Expand Random Image
Collapse/Expand Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Collapse/Expand Chat
Collapse/Expand Who's Online
39 user(s) are online (20 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 39

more...
Collapse/Expand Donations
Monthly costs: -30€
Income (ads): +4€
Donations (last month): +71€

Current balance: -25€
(last updated 09/2019)

Please make a donation if you want to help keeping The-Starport online:

Bitcoin address:
Thanks!
Collapse/Expand Links
Collapse/Expand Advertisement
There are currently 33 users playing Freelancer on 36 servers.
September. 22, 2019

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users



 Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic  Register To Post



Mod Menu screen
Just popping in
Joined:
2010/8/28 11:11
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 11
Offline
Undzwar hab ich das Problem, das ich in meinem Mod, im Menu Meinen Mod als NAmen hinschreiben möchte!. Meine Frage an euch istz jetzt! Wo muss ich das editieren oder neu erstellen??

Wär super wenn ihr mir helfen könntet!

Mfg

Posted on: 2010/10/8 19:51
Top
Re: Mod Menu screen
Home away from home
Joined:
2010/3/14 18:10
From Germany
Group:
Registered Users
Senior Members
Posts: 1526
Offline
wenn du die "FREELANCER" aufschrift im fordergrund meinst, ist das eine bilddatei namens front_freelancerlogo.tga im verzeichnis .\data\interface\intro\images\
vergiss nicht, dass das bild eig durchsichtig ist. wenn du den hintergrund sehen willst hinter deiner aufschrift, musst du die tga mit 32bit pro bildpunkt abspeichern.

Posted on: 2010/10/8 19:58
Top
Re: Mod Menu screen
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2010/6/13 10:58
From France
Group:
Registered Users
$$$ Supporters $$$
Senior Members
Posts: 480
Offline
Euh... can you translate?

Posted on: 2010/10/8 20:36
Top
Re: Mod Menu screen
Just popping in
Joined:
2010/8/28 11:11
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 11
Offline
Problem ist wenn ich das editiere...stürzt mein fl ab...weiss einer was?

Posted on: 2010/10/8 20:40
Top
Re: Mod Menu screen
Home away from home
Joined:
2010/3/14 18:10
From Germany
Group:
Registered Users
Senior Members
Posts: 1526
Offline
he asked how to get his mod name onto the menu screen. which file is to edit. i answered, that if he means the foreground of the very main menu, he has to edit the image file .\data\interface\intro\images\front_freelancerlogo.tga

Posted on: 2010/10/8 20:41
Top
Anonymous
Re: Mod Menu screen
Anonymous-Anonymous
Quote:

Gisteron wrote:
\data\interface\intro\images\front_freelancerlogo.tga

To topicstarter: dont forget alpha-channel in this file. or nothing will work

Posted on: 2010/10/8 20:48
Top
Re: Mod Menu screen
Home away from home
Joined:
2010/3/14 18:10
From Germany
Group:
Registered Users
Senior Members
Posts: 1526
Offline
Quote:
Nova wrote:
dont forget alpha-channel in this file. or nothing will work

added in german to the answer. thanks.

Posted on: 2010/10/8 20:57
Top
Re: Mod Menu screen
Just popping in
Joined:
2010/8/28 11:11
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 11
Offline
thx Leute habs hingekriegt

Posted on: 2010/10/10 11:03
Top
Anonymous
Re: Mod Menu screen
Anonymous-Anonymous
Quote:

Nova wrote:
To topicstarter: dont forget alpha-channel in this file. or nothing will work


Alpha-channal?

Posted on: 2010/10/10 18:30
Top
Re: Mod Menu screen
Home away from home
Joined:
2008/12/26 16:55
From Xarania
Group:
Registered Users
Senior Members
Posts: 806
Offline
It's a new range of cologne... made especially for freelancer moders.. lolz

Posted on: 2010/10/10 21:17
Open in new window
http://freexlr.forumotion.net - FL-XLR MOD http://www.smfweb.com/forums/MERCHQ - [MERC]
Top
Anonymous
Re: Mod Menu screen
Anonymous-Anonymous
What.

Posted on: 2010/10/10 22:13
Top
Re: Mod Menu screen
Home away from home
Joined:
2009/8/16 2:58
From Qld, Aus.
Group:
Registered Users
FLServer Admins
Trusted Speciality Developers
Senior Members
Posts: 1908
Offline
@Nova: I guess Xarian is referring to Chanel (No. 5), the perfume.

@DvDMan: Alpha-channel (the A in ARGB or RGBA) controls transparency.

@Cyborg: Sorry for all the English (this is the German forum, people).

Posted on: 2010/10/11 2:05
Top