Freelancer Community Network
Reminder: Internet Explorer 6 or below are NOT supported.
HomeHome
ForumForum
WikiWiki
DownloadsDownloads
ForgeForge
Multiplayer Connection Tutorial
Collapse/Expand Random Image
Collapse/Expand Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Collapse/Expand Chat
Collapse/Expand Who's Online
67 user(s) are online (30 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 67

more...
Collapse/Expand Donations
Monthly costs: -30€
Income (ads): +5€
Donations (last month): +30€

Current balance: -190€
(last updated 04/2017)

Please make a donation if you want to help keeping The-Starport online:

Bitcoin address:
Thanks!
Collapse/Expand Links
Collapse/Expand Advertisement
There are currently 27 users playing Freelancer on 37 servers.
September. 23, 2017

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users



 Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic  Register To Post



Freelancer Cockpit Mod?
Just popping in
Joined:
2016/8/5 5:52
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 1
Offline
Is there any mods that allow you to change the cockpit of your ship? Maybe even some 3D elements in the cockpit meters and whatnot?

Posted on: 2016/8/5 5:54
Top
Re: Freelancer Cockpit Mod?
Starport Admin
Joined:
2009/2/21 21:42
Group:
Webmasters
Registered Users
Posts: 3446
Offline
The cockpits are just 3D models, so they can be replaced quite easily, but they will never be interactive or react to the ship. You can't have throttle indicators and so on in them.

Posted on: 2016/8/5 14:22
"Cynicism is not realistic and tough. It's unrealistic and kind of cowardly because it means you don't have to try."
-Peggy Noonan
Top
Re: Freelancer Cockpit Mod?
Just popping in
Joined:
2012/12/26 21:40
From St. Petersburg
Group:
Registered Users
FLServer Admins
Posts: 9
Offline
The only way to liven up the cabin - animated texture, but cost-effective it?

Posted on: 2016/8/5 20:19
- Fl - Orion -
Top