Freelancer Community Network
Reminder: Internet Explorer 6 or below are NOT supported.
HomeHome
ForumForum
WikiWiki
DownloadsDownloads
ForgeForge
Multiplayer Connection Tutorial
Collapse/Expand Donations
Monthly costs: -30€
Income (ads): +5€
Donations (last month): +30€

Current balance: -190€
(last updated 04/2017)

Please make a donation if you want to help keeping The-Starport online:

Bitcoin address:
Thanks!
Collapse/Expand Random Image
Collapse/Expand Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Collapse/Expand Chat
Collapse/Expand Who's Online
24 user(s) are online (10 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 24

more...
Collapse/Expand Links
Collapse/Expand Advertisement
There are currently 56 users playing Freelancer on 44 servers.
May. 26, 2017

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users



 Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic  Register To Post



Old System no data
Just popping in
Joined:
2011/1/22 7:26
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 1
Offline
After playing around with Freelancer Explorer I made my own blank system linking to Texas (LI06). However after deleting the new system from the DATA\UNIVERSE\SYSTEMS folder the system is still in the game. I don't understand were the game is pulling the info for the system from as there is no li06 in the folder.

http://imgur.com/a/rAsiI

Is there somewhere else it could be pulling the info from?

Posted on: 2015/11/1 1:24
Top
Re: Old System no data
Home away from home
Joined:
2008/9/11 15:55
From Somewhere at Moscow
Group:
Registered Users
FLServer Admins
$$$ Supporters $$$
Senior Members
Posts: 1664
Offline
Universe.ini . But better to check by FL Scan 1.3 - search it here at the Downloads

Posted on: 2015/11/1 8:08
Open Sirius Mod
Top